OK Aurora - Coming Home

March 21, 2020 - 229 views

OK Aurora - Coming Home

Alina Miroshnichenko - Vocals

Luke Vice-Coles - Trumpet

Ronan Perrett - Alto Sax

Dan Smith - Tenor Sax

Jacky Naylor - Piano

Billy Marrows - Guitar

Pete Komor - Bass

Rod Oughton -

Drums Recorded at Soup Studios, London

Music and lyrics by Rod Oughton

Recorded and mixed by David Holmes

Filmed by Pedro Velasco

Listen to the 'Baby Zeza' EP here: https://okaurora.bandcamp.com/releases


Log in to comment